2 Live Crew - Ghetto Bass II

Текст песни 2 Live Crew - Ghetto Bass II

Mr. Mixx:
Ghetto Style Dee-Jays!

{Don't touch that stereo!}
{Ghetto} {Bass}

Verse 1: Fresh Kid Ice
What's up, party people, we're back again
Bringin' you the message from some of our friends
They're the funkiest crew from the heart of the city
When the amps are on, they'll take no pity
'Cause Ghetto has the style that has the girls jockin'
When you talk about the system, all you say is Rockin'!
Others hear the name, then scream out loud
'Cause they are known to move the crowd
When you hear the sound, they'll stop and wonder
Then gaze upon the speaker, the wall of thunder
Standin' on the ground, 3 stories high
The deepest bass and the real fresh high
So step off your throne; they're on the loose
The DJ's from Miami with all the juice
So consider yourself warned; they're back on the case:
It's Luke Skyywalker and the Ghetto Style Bass!

{Ghetto} {Get up}

Verse 2: Brother Marquis

To some, Ghetto is a name; to others a tradition
In the city of boom, ther can never be an addition
Of any of the DJ's to rock the land
Like the ones from the city and the boys from Pac-Jam
Handsome Harry, you know the brother was strong
He ain't dared any man to get him wrong
L.A. Jay, this young brother doesn't play
He'll strong-arm any sucker who gets in his way
Baby Ced, Liberty City born and bred
Always known for the knowledge and sense of the head
Disco Gene, he's reunited with the team
He was gone for a while, but back in the swing of things
Amazing Chico, a king to his trade
Known as Bernie B. on 9-1-7 Bass
And G.I. Joe, who has the girls by the row
He always gets cased 'cause his game is gettin' slow
And last but not least, marvelous J.P.,
And we can't forget Cisco - we're glad you are free
So one day to your kids you will tell the story
Of how the Ghetto Style DJ's achieved their glory!

{Ghetto} {Bass}

{Look out everybody, 'cause they're in the place,
It's Luke Skyywalker and the Ghetto Bass!}

Другие песни исполнителя

01f/ Brother Marquis, Debonaire, JT Money,2 Live Crew
02Twins soundtrack2 Live Crew
03Baby Baby Please (Just a Little More Hea2 Live Crew
04Break it on Down2 Live Crew
05If You Believe in Having Sex2 Live Crew
06Savage in the Sack2 Live Crew

Слова и текст песни 2 Live Crew Ghetto Bass II предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст 2 Live Crew Ghetto Bass II найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

О чем песня

2 Live Crew - Ghetto Bass II?

User comments

Слушать онлайн 2 Live Crew Ghetto Bass II на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать