5ive - Everybody Get Up

Текст песни 5ive - Everybody Get Up

Everybody get up singing
1,2,3,4, Five will make you get down now

Everybody get up singing
1,2,3,4, Five will make you get down now

You gots to keep it real
You gots to keep it raw
I'm lyrically blessed so don't try to ignore

Time for some action creeping up your back and
keep the beat nasty like Janet my reaction
hard I'm addictive better lock your kids in

Coming to you area ya don't know what you're missing
go tell your family here comes
the enemy blowing up the spot tech remedy

Keep it move, keep it move, keep it moving on
I'll be the resident president, I'm the 5th element
Jimmy fly snooka stone cold is how I'm hittin' em'
better get together, put your hands in the sky
stick em up punk hit em low hit em high

Now I'm the bad boy that you invite for dinners
ain't got no manners cos I eat with my fingers

Lost boys terrorize the neighborhood
and Hounds of the Baskerville will be up to no good
so come on come on everybody keep checking us
coming with the funk being it on wickedness

Everybody better recognize we got the funky rhymes
Keep it together, baby don't even try to organize
We be the roughnecks no concept no business

We here to get down and make em grab your biscuits

So everybody, anybody, somebody
put your hands together represent like John Gotte
paragraph after grammar for gas

The party's armageddon hit em with the heavy
class I'm bugging, hitting with the hooligan bamn
I know you wanna stand-up baby jump

Другие песни исполнителя

01Don't You Want It5ive
03When The Lights Go Out5ive
04My Song5ive
05It's The Things You Do5ive

Слова и текст песни 5ive Everybody Get Up предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст 5ive Everybody Get Up найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

О чем песня

5ive - Everybody Get Up?

User comments

Слушать онлайн 5ive Everybody Get Up на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать