Alphaville - One Step Behind You

Текст песни Alphaville - One Step Behind You

Im moving

Im not going to rest till I find you

Im following one step behind you

Ill do what I do to remind you

Im following one step..

Ive been keeping strange hours, Ive been saying strange things

Ive been places where I should not go

But I catch conversations that feature your name

And my ears and my eyes never close

Ive been all of the places where you used to be

And your friends dont remember my face

I dont know if you wonder whats happening to me

I dont vanish that easy, Ill make you believe me

Im moving...

Did the voice sound familiar on the landing below

Are the footsteps behind you like mine

Youre a thought in my head I could never let go

And that thought takes up all of my time

Swallowed up by obsessions that cant be denied

I cant find out whats right and whats wrong

Swallowed up by the whirlpoos of colours at night

Oh, please show me no mercy, my reason deserts me

Im moving...

Theres so many people that you knew

To understand everything you do

Youre too far ahead now to need them

They live on the streets, you cant see them

The small and the crushed and the helpless

The weak and the cruel and the useless

Theyre following one step behind you...

Tim whelan/91

Другие песни исполнителя

01Next GenerationAlphaville
03Oh PattiAlphaville1:45
04Pandora's LullabyAlphaville4:28
05Roll Away The StoneAlphaville

Слова и текст песни Alphaville One Step Behind You предоставлены сайтом Текст Alphaville One Step Behind You найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Alphaville - One Step Behind You?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Alphaville One Step Behind You на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать