Avril Lavigne - 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (Countdown)

Текст песни Avril Lavigne - 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (Countdown)

[Verse 1]
Countin' down, it's new years eve,
You come on over, then start, askin' me,
'Hey girl, you wanna dance? '
I try to say no, but it came out yes and,
Here it goes, middle of the dance floor,
We're both, pretty nervous, I can tell by look in his eyes,
Then came the count down,

5, 4, 3, 2, 1!
New years!
Everybody shouts, and here it goes,
I wanna see it flow,
We, look at the screen,
The camera was focused on us,
You blushed and turned away,
I kissed you on the cheek and ran away,
5, 4, 3, 2, 1!

[Verse 2]
My birthday, everybody's here,
All except for one,
At the sleepover, you showed right then,

All the girls scream, except for me,
You have, roses in your hand,
Gave em to me and whispered,
Payin' you back,
Then, all the girls
Started to get that feeling...


[Verse 3]
Then they shouted
5, 4, 3, 2, 1!
Here it goes,
Then he kissed me on the cheek and said,
Just remember this day, Later on in your life,
You'll recall this day, and wonder why,
I didn't count down,
5, 4, 3, 2, 1!
Then I got that feeling when you left,
It was the count down,
I got that feeling
It was a 5, 4, 3, 2, 1!
Once again

Другие песни исполнителя

01Not Gonna Run (Demo)Avril Lavigne
02Kathy's SongAvril Lavigne
03Best Damn Thing, TheAvril Lavigne
04Alice ( Tim Burton`s Alice in Wonderland)Avril Lavigne
05Keep hold it onAvril Lavigne
06Love RevolutionAvril Lavigne

Слова и текст песни Avril Lavigne 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (Countdown) предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст Avril Lavigne 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (Countdown) найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

О чем песня

Avril Lavigne - 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (Countdown)?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Avril Lavigne 5, 4, 3, 2, 1 (Countdown) на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать