B*Witched - Rollercoaster Ride

Текст песни B*Witched - Rollercoaster Ride

Today's the day, we're out to play
And lost our way, it's always the same - oh baby now
Climbed the trees, swam the seven seas
We've grazed our knees and no-one's to blame

Come and sit beside us
We'll give you such a thrill
We're not nice we're cool as ice
We'll give you quite a chill
Let your imagination take over on this ride
Out of sight - all right
(hold on tight)

Come on
Come on
Get it on

Riding in our rollercoaster
Come on
Come along
Get it on
Riding in our rollercoaster of love

So don't be shy
You'll soon be high
We'll touch the sky
You'll never believe oh baby now
Go round and round
But don't look down
We won't be found
You'd better believe it

Другие песни исполнителя

01Let's Go (The B*Witched Jig)B*Witched
03Play The Funky MusicB*Witched
04SABRINA She'll BeWitch YaB*Witched
05We four Girls (Single Version)B*Witched
06Oh mr PostmasB*Witched

Слова и текст песни B*Witched Rollercoaster Ride предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст B*Witched Rollercoaster Ride найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

О чем песня

B*Witched - Rollercoaster Ride?

User comments

Слушать онлайн B*Witched Rollercoaster Ride на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать