Blink 182 - 3.I Miss You

Текст песни Blink 182 - 3.I Miss You

(I miss you miss you)
Hello there the angel from my nightmare
The shadow in backround of the morgue
The unsespecting victim of darkness in the valley
We can live like Jack and Sally if we want
Where you can always find me
And we'll have Halloween on Christmas
And in the night we'll wish this never ends
We'll wish this never end

Where are you and I'm so sorry
I cannot sleep I cannot dream tonight
I need somebody and always

This sick strange darkness comes creeping on so haunting everytime
And as I stared I counted the webs from all the spiders
catching things and eating their insides
Like indecision to call you
And hear your voice of treason
Will you come home and stop this pain tonight
stop this pain tonight

Don't waste your time on me your already the voice inside my head(6x)

I miss you miss you(6x)
atana | Текст

Другие песни исполнителя

01Miss YouBlink 1823:47
021.Feeling ThisBlink 1822:57
033.First DateBlink 1822:52
045.Stockholm SyndromeBlink 1822:44
056.DownBlink 1823:06
066.The Rock ShowBlink 1822:52

Слова и текст песни Blink 182 3.I Miss You предоставлены сайтом Текст Blink 182 3.I Miss You найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Blink 182 - 3.I Miss You?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Blink 182 3.I Miss You на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать