Blink 182 - I Miss You (Acoustic)

Текст песни Blink 182 - I Miss You (Acoustic)

Hello there
The angel from my nightmare
The shadow in the background of the morgue
The unsuspecting victim
Of darkness in the valley
We can live like Jack and Sally
If we want
Where you can always find me
And we'll have halloween on christmas
And in the night we'll wish this never ends
We'll wish this never ends

I miss you
(I miss you)

Where are you?
And I'm so sorry
I cannot sleep
I cannot dream tonight

I need somebody and always
This 6 string's darkness
Comes creeping on so haunting every time
And as I stared I counted
The webs from all the spiders
Catching things and eating their insides
Like indecision to call you
And hear your voice of treason
Will you come home
And stop this pain tonight?
Stop this pain tonight

Don't waste your time on me
You're already the voice inside my head
(I miss you)
You're already the voice inside my head
(I miss you)

Другие песни исполнителя

01I miss you tooBlink 182
02Don't Say You Love Me.Blink 182
03Seein RedBlink 182
04I Miss You (No03)Blink 182
05182 - Titanik (cover)Blink 182
06182 - 18.First DateBlink 182

Слова и текст песни Blink 182 I Miss You (Acoustic) предоставлены сайтом Текст Blink 182 I Miss You (Acoustic) найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Blink 182 - I Miss You (Acoustic)?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Blink 182 I Miss You (Acoustic) на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать