Boy Sets Fire - Twelve Step Hammer Program

Текст песни Boy Sets Fire - Twelve Step Hammer Program

Bring it on
I've got your life when I've got your fear
I'll give you all what you want to hear
you've got me figured out so perfect
I'm on the couch lying to your face
just to see
what you can cut and paste of my life on your next banner
wait I'm not finished with you yet
race run frantic eating from my hand
come on
scrape your knees to the finish line
the weak get pulled and you're left behind

you think you know me feel the comfort
the rug gets swiped and you've fallen down
so many times that you have kissed the ground
just for a piece of fact or fiction
consider yourself the punchline in my new gag
thank you very much you've given us all a fantastic laugh
bring it on
nose to nose and toe to toe tell me everything you know
or is everything for show tabloid garbage in your fangs
suck you'll be duped again I get the last laugh in the end

Другие песни исполнителя

01The Power Remains The SameBoy Sets Fire
02The Tyranny Of What Everyone KnowsBoy Sets Fire
03Toy Gun AnthemBoy Sets Fire
04Unspoken RequestBoy Sets Fire
05VehicleBoy Sets Fire
06VoiceoverBoy Sets Fire

Слова и текст песни Boy Sets Fire Twelve Step Hammer Program предоставлены сайтом Текст Boy Sets Fire Twelve Step Hammer Program найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

Слушать онлайн Boy Sets Fire Twelve Step Hammer Program на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать