Brainstorm - Voices

Текст песни Brainstorm - Voices

Only heaven knows
what I'm supposed to be
do I pretend to live again
is there anybody out there
will somebody save me
is there anybody out there
before it's gonna break me

Over and over and over again
I hear those voices
over and over and over again
I'm goin' insane

I hear these voices everywhere
they never dissappear

seems like I'm drowning in illusions
deep down in a hole
there's no way out
I keep on prayin' for a saviour

I'm trapped in a land of confusion
emotions turned to stone
I'm searching for a ray of hope
the answer of all answers
I'm twisted forever
I'm twisted by pain
I don't remember anything that was
feels like I'm rotting away day by day
I'm losin' my mind

Другие песни исполнителя

01Under LightsBrainstorm
02Under My Wing (Is Your Sweet Home)Brainstorm4:38
03Under My WingBrainstorm
04Weakness Shows Its SeedBrainstorm
05Weekends Are Not My Happy DaysBrainstorm4:03
06Welcome To My CountryBrainstorm4:18

Слова и текст песни Brainstorm Voices предоставлены сайтом Текст Brainstorm Voices найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Brainstorm - Voices?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Brainstorm Voices на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать