Brand New - Luca (Reprise)

Текст песни Brand New - Luca (Reprise)

Well I lost my taste for the company of airports and cars
We flew through the year and
avoided the dust and rock.
We stood in the way of the tank till we bored and stopped
So never show doubt in your hand
till you know what they got

Touch me or don't
Just let me know,
where you've been

Well drop me a line with a hook and some raw bleeding bait
(one, two, three, four)
Well I'm uncaught and still swimming alone in the lake

(five, six, seven, eight)
Shimmering under the moon made of anger and hate
I was the one who was always repeating it
Shimmering like a penny out of reach in the subway grate
(Shimmering like a coin kept safe away,
you'll never listen to anything)

Touch me or don't
Just let me know,
where you've been
Leave it alone, I'm sure there's someone who knows
Where you've been

Другие песни исполнителя

01GuernicaBrand New3:23
02Limousine (Ms Rebridge)Brand New
03Play Crack The SkyBrand New5:28
04Jesus ChristBrand New5:18
05Jaws Theme SwimmingBrand New4:34
06Sic Transit Gloria...Glory FadesBrand New3:07

Слова и текст песни Brand New Luca (Reprise) предоставлены сайтом Текст Brand New Luca (Reprise) найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Brand New - Luca (Reprise)?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Brand New Luca (Reprise) на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать