Coheed And Cambria - Deranged

DerangedCoheed And Cambria4:24

Текст песни Coheed And Cambria - Deranged

This city’s lost all hope, I repeat, I boast
The strange will walk alone
They scurry with their doubt
The darkness shrouds, the sirens shout

Against the concrete below
Oh, This works all you and me… Its all our being

We will burn this city down
Who will be your pretty little enemy?
When I’m gone your world will prove empty
I promise, you will always remember me
The jokes on you, poisoning

While you clean the streets of misfortune
I pick the innocent from my dirty teeth
We’re one and the same… Deranged

We were our worst nightmares delight
And I promised you,
As you always knew
This world’s no paradise
There is no me without you
I will behave, I will be
An afterthought… My make believe
Your darkest day is your friend in need
evil_wednesday | Текст

Другие песни исполнителя

01Wake UpCoheed And Cambria3:36
02Once Upon Your Dead BodyCoheed And Cambria3:19
03The BrokenCoheed And Cambria3:53
04Domino the DestituteCoheed And Cambria
05The Hard SellCoheed And Cambria4:38
06Here We Are JuggernautCoheed And Cambria3:43

Слова и текст песни Coheed And Cambria Deranged предоставлены сайтом Текст Coheed And Cambria Deranged найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Coheed And Cambria - Deranged?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Coheed And Cambria Deranged на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать