Dark Moor - Dies Irae

Dies IraeDark Moor9:33

Текст песни Dark Moor - Dies Irae

[Orchestral Version]

Confutatis maledictis,
Flammis acribus addictis.

When the sun is flustered
And the moon is free
The great little master
Write a bitter melody

The notes fevers in my breast,
Aches to be away

Eternal wisdom
In glorious kingdom
That is my sole wish

The first violins lead me while the harps
Embrace me like the blood
The madness beats my art
In the stage my baton cuts the air,
I am,
In a world I never made, a man

Dies irae, dies illa,
Solvet saeclum in favilla:
Teste David cum Sybilla
Quantus tremor est futurus,
Quando judex est venturus,
Cuncta stricte discussurus.

The sound is around
Long live to the king
Never falling down
Rex gloria, Rex gloria

Witness of the time
Spirit is sublime
No more feels of pain no more hate
A revenge is going away

Where is my destiny?
Where is my fantasy?
I need to free my soul and cry
Someone to pray for me
I need to free my soul and will die

There wells up the only tear
We shed without woe
And ride like the wind because
The music is enthralled

The notes fever's in my breast,
Aches to be away

Eternal wisdom
In glorious kingdom
That is my sole wish

The soft sleep to your bed
Is not worth pursuing
You will so soon be dead
Death will serve instead
Turns to the thing
He was born to be
A master to the king
Keep your fancy free
In the deep of the sea

Salva me, fons pietatis.

Другие песни исполнителя

01Cuentos De Ayer Y De Hoy (Г‘u)Dark Moor
02Cyrano of BergeracDark Moor7:41
03Dies Irae (Amadeus)Dark Moor11:18
04Dragon Into The FireDark Moor5:04
05EternityDark Moor4:22
06FlyingDark Moor6:40

Слова и текст песни Dark Moor Dies Irae предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст Dark Moor Dies Irae найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

Слушать онлайн Dark Moor Dies Irae на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать