Five - Lay All Your Lovin on Me

Текст песни Five - Lay All Your Lovin on Me

This one right here, is for all you freaks!

Get it on (cmon)

Now I know what I like and I like what you got,

Get me hot make me wanna come and hit you in that freaky spot,

And anyway you wanna write it get excited, dont you fight it baby

You know, you know, you know, you know.

I wanna hit you off hard or soft smooth or rough. I can get the fire ignited

So we feelin like were taking off.

Now if you want to come and get it dont you fret it guarantee you wont regret it

As we kickin bad athletics.

Check it out


High heels, black leather.

Thigh high, even better.

Try me, any weather.

I wanna give it to you lady, more than ever.


Lay all your lovin on me, (cmon you know Im gonna get ya)

Lay all your lovin on me.

cause when the heat hits the fan

You wont find a better man. (so cmon)

Lay all your lovin on me.

Strapped with the thigh high,

Leather down to the toes,

She even got leather panty hoes and only I know cause the girl nasty get at me

You know, you know, you know.

She got tattoos of cupid, she got me on one,

Dangerous with them jeans and the thong on.

So the next time a girl hits you with the line lay your love on me.

Make a move for the waist line.



Gotta check it out can you feel it now were comin at you x3.

Gotta check it out, gotta check it

Check it out now.

Chorus x2

Другие песни исполнителя

01It's The Things You Do (Radio Edit)Five
02It's The Things You Do (US)Five
03It's The Things You DoFive3:36
04Mr. ZFive2:50
05My SongFive3:53
06On Top Of the WorldFive3:41

Слова и текст песни Five Lay All Your Lovin on Me предоставлены сайтом Текст Five Lay All Your Lovin on Me найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Five - Lay All Your Lovin on Me?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Five Lay All Your Lovin on Me на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать