Foo Fighters - baker street

baker streetFoo Fighters5:39

Текст песни Foo Fighters - baker street

winding you way down to baker street
light in your head and dead on your feet
well another crazy day
you'll drink the night away
and forget about everything

this city desert makes you feel so cold
its got so many people but its got no soul
and its taking you so long
to find out you were wrong
when you thought it held everything

you still think that it was so easy
you used to say that it was so easy
but you're trying, you're trying now

another year and then you'd be happy
just one more year and then you'd be happy
but you're crying you're crying now

way down the street there's a lad in his place

he opens the door
and hes got that look on his face
and he asks you were you've been
you ell him who you've seen
and you talk about anyting

he's got this dream about buying some land
he's gonna give up the crack and the one night stands
and then he'll settle down
in some quite little town
and forget about everything

but you knwo he'll always keep moving
you know he's never gonna stop moving
cause he's rolling, he's the rolling stones

when you wake up its a new morning
the sun is shining its a new morning
you're going, your going' on

Другие песни исполнителя

01x staticFoo Fighters4:13
02aint it the lifeFoo Fighters4:14
03alone and easy targetFoo Fighters
04fraternityFoo Fighters3:09
05have a cigarFoo Fighters3:59
06hells gardenFoo Fighters

Слова и текст песни Foo Fighters baker street предоставлены сайтом Текст Foo Fighters baker street найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Foo Fighters - baker street?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Foo Fighters baker street на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать