Hanson - Dying to Be Alive

Текст песни Hanson - Dying to Be Alive

I heard you crying

Somebody stole my soul.

How could I be dying?

I turned 25 days ago.

Yeah, we're all...


On the ground just crying out,

Somebody save me please.

I won't sit around just thinking about

Troubles that tomorrow brings.


I'm dying to be alive, yeah

I'm dying to be alive, yeah

Let's not go through our lives

Without just dying to be alive, yeah.

I've never been touched the way you touch me.

I hope I can touch you, too

Cause in this life it's hard to tell

What's false and what is true.


And we all come tumbling down

No matter how strong

We all return to the ground.

Another day gone

Takes me closer to fate

Soon we'll find it's a little bit too late

Too late, yeah.


Na na na na na na na na na na.

The things you see

The way you see them

Will never be seen again

Just go through life

Living on luck

Been 10,010

Mistakes I've made

in this life

Can't say why or when

but the thing that's strange is

you only live once

and never look back again


And we all go tumbling down

No matter how strong

We all return to the ground

When the day's come,

Say 'Why did I wait?'

You can't surrender your life to fate.

You've got to turn it around

before it's too late.

Другие песни исполнителя

02Day Has ComeHanson
03Dont AccuseHanson
04Ever LonelyHanson
05Everbody Knows The ClausHanson
06Everybody Knows The ClausHanson4:47

Слова и текст песни Hanson Dying to Be Alive предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст Hanson Dying to Be Alive найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

О чем песня

Hanson - Dying to Be Alive?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Hanson Dying to Be Alive на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать