Kelly Clarkson - Let Me Down

Let Me DownKelly Clarkson3:24

Текст песни Kelly Clarkson - Let Me Down

[Verse 1]
I think I might be a fortune teller
I read your face just like a letter
The funny thing about forever
Is it comes with a side of never never
I can't buy into what you're selling
And no it's not that I don't want it
Believe me I love to close my eyes, enjoy the ride
But you reek of indecision and I
I know, I know, I know
I know, I know, I know

You're only going to let me down
When it counts, you countdown
You're only going to turn me out
As I burn, you burn out
You're only going to make me feel so crazy
But when I think we could be something
You go and let me down, let me down, oh

[Verse 2]
I am too smart to let you in here
But I'm just dumb enough to linger
I want to think that you'll be different
Smoking mirrors are so clever clever
I pretend that things aren't so bad
And what you say will actually happen
I've been dying to open my eyes
See you try instead of always leaving me out to dry


[Verse 3]
I need you to be there when you say you're going to be
I care too much and you care enough to leave
I want some place to rest my head without worrying
It's not fair, It's not fair, It's not fair, It's not fair
It's not fair to me, because I know by now

[Chorus] [x2]

Другие песни исполнителя

01Standing In Front Of YouKelly Clarkson4:00
02I Forgive YouKelly Clarkson3:04
03The War Is OverKelly Clarkson3:58
04You Can't WinKelly Clarkson4:21
05Breaking Your Own HeartKelly Clarkson3:48
06AloneKelly Clarkson3:01

Слова и текст песни Kelly Clarkson Let Me Down предоставлены сайтом Текст Kelly Clarkson Let Me Down найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Kelly Clarkson - Let Me Down?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Kelly Clarkson Let Me Down на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать