Mary J Blige - Share My World

Текст песни Mary J Blige - Share My World

Whoa, whoa, whoa (repeat 2 times)

Can't get you off my mind
Thinking about you all the time (repeat 2 times)

1st verse:
The day we met was the last day
That I said I would look anyone else's way
Now you know that I'm with you
And I'll always be true
There's nothing in this world that I won't do for you


2nd verse:
The day you left
It was so sad
Now I'm standing here holding on to the past
Keep growing on
Gotta live your life
If we grow up in time
Maybe real love we will find


Bridge (repeat 4 times)


You need rocks on the fourth finger of your left hand
Tell your bridemaids to hit off my best man
Always on my mind like money
You my honey
There when I'm laced
There when I'm bummed

Say word
It's type hard for me to get you mind
But I still get dough, of course
True love between a thug and a dove
Poppin' champagne in the tub

Everything revolves around trust
'Cause if it wasn't for you
Then there wouldn't be no us
No jealousy, envy, and no lust
328 off the lot when I bust
Sittin' in the house counting lincolns
And I'm still thinkin'
Can't get you off, so I'm blinkin'
Sinkin' down in the silk couch, milked out
Your hole in my heart got my love all spilt out

Chorus (repeat 4 times)

Bridge (repeat 4 times)

Chorus (repeat 4 times)

Другие песни исполнителя

01Deep Inside 12"Mary J Blige
02What's the 411?Mary J Blige
03I Can Love You (single)Mary J Blige
04Love & Life *Mary J Blige
05  No More Drama (*Repackaged*)Mary J Blige
06MaryMary J Blige

Слова и текст песни Mary J Blige Share My World предоставлены сайтом Текст Mary J Blige Share My World найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Mary J Blige - Share My World?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Mary J Blige Share My World на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать