Mute - How Do You Feel Now?

How Do You Feel Now?Mute2:11

Текст песни Mute - How Do You Feel Now?

What would you say if I said I don’t want you anymore? What would you think if I left your bags outside of the door?
How would you feel if I knew all about your little lies?
What would you do if I saw right through your disguise?
You better start thinking what you’d say think feel and do cause I no longer what anything to do with you a
Hear me just this once I won’t repeat myself again It’s over, finished, done, the end
Can I ask you, can I ask you, how do you feel now?
Let me ask you, let me ask you, how do you feel now?
What could you say that hasn’t been said a million times?
What could you think you’ve always memorized all of your lines?
How could you feel your heart wasn’t in it from the start?

What happens when your precious little world comes falling apart?
All those fucking times you fucked with me and played your stupid games
Those days are over now cause the master-slave relationship’s been rearranged
All those fucking times you left me reeling feeling pathetic Well I’m dealing em back to you in spades and just like you, payback’s a bitch
It’s coming it’s coming it’s coming back to you
Don’t act so surprised like you haven’t got a clue
There’s nothing there’s nothing there’s nothing you can do
Your over your finished it’s curtains for you

Другие песни исполнителя

01Beauty QueenMute1:39
02Last LaughMute1:16
03Ask YourselfMute2:32
04Election YearMute2:40

Слова и текст песни Mute How Do You Feel Now? предоставлены сайтом Текст Mute How Do You Feel Now? найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Mute - How Do You Feel Now??

User comments

Слушать онлайн Mute How Do You Feel Now? на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать