Naglfar - Force Of Pandemonium

Force Of PandemoniumNaglfar5:25

Текст песни Naglfar - Force Of Pandemonium

See, disaster is spreading from nation to nation
Now the great yellow tempest bears witness of annihilation... of death

Worthless replicas made to adore
Your scattered herd are a sign of times forlorn
As wolves we come with murder in mind to wipe our your kind
Blood shall smear the earth, and the children of heaven will mourn

Gaia, your soil bleeds black
Your womb shall be the massgrave for all of humankind

Rake up the sheltering heavens and spatter the light of that hated sun
Tarnish the symbols of god and defile his bastard son

Hear this anthem that speaks of your fall
The force of pandemonium shall bring the end to you all

Mother of chaos from times before time

Awake from your slumber, come punish the blind
Great dragon of old in black sleep so cold
Your stygian splendour possesses our souls

Worthless replicas breathing no more
Your slaughtered herds are a sign of times forlorn
As wolves we came with murder in mind and wiped out your kind
Blood has cleansed the earth and the children of heaven lies tatterered and torn

Wake up those dwelling in darkness
Call them swarming from the vortex of souls
Open the gateways of sheol
See the return of the cursed gods from below

Now kneel before the sons of damnation
The sworn enemies of gods dead creation

Другие песни исполнителя

01Black God AftermathNaglfar6:28
02Devoured By NaglfarNaglfar4:32
03DiabolicalThe Devils ChildNaglfar
04I Am VengeanceNaglfar5:16
05Of Gorgons Spawned Through WithcraftNaglfar
06Unleash HellNaglfar3:31

Слова и текст песни Naglfar Force Of Pandemonium предоставлены сайтом Текст Naglfar Force Of Pandemonium найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Naglfar - Force Of Pandemonium?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Naglfar Force Of Pandemonium на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать