Nelson - All Shook Up

Текст песни Nelson - All Shook Up

Little by little, you put me in the middle

And I cant stop the rain from falling down

Falling down like my world around me,

To drown me

Im just shakin my head, looking for an answer

As I watch all my heartstrings unwind

No, I cant hide from my worst suspicions,

Ive listened

To every little tale she tells

Bought every little lie she sells


And now Im all shook up

cause Ive been finding out a lot about you, girl

Just running round in circles over you, its true

Yes, Im all shook up

Youve got me all shook up

Minute by minute, got tired of stepping in it

And I cant ride this train anymore

So whats in store for a fool and a dreamer? I believed her

And now Im speaking in tongues, lying to the mirror

Im afraid that I still havent learned

Dont be concerned if you see me crying, its only me dyin

cause everything I had is gone

Everything thats rights gone wrong



I dont wanna play, I dont wanna hear it

Nothings gonna change my mind

I say, "hey, while youre leavin, tell me:

Whats so good about good-bye?

Good-bye, well good-bye!"

Out chorus:

And now Im all shook up

Finding out a lot about you, girl

Just running round in circles, so confused over you

That Im all shook up

Because Ive gotta learn to live without you, girl

The promise of tomorrow fades to blue thanks to you

Yes, Im all shook up

Because I finally know the truth about you, girl

Ill get through the darkness

And find the light, but tonight

Im just all shook up

Youve got me all shook up

Другие песни исполнителя

Слова и текст песни Nelson All Shook Up предоставлены сайтом Текст Nelson All Shook Up найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Nelson - All Shook Up?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Nelson All Shook Up на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать