Neutral Milk Hotel - Gardenhead/leave Me Alone

Gardenhead/leave Me AloneNeutral Milk Hotel3:32

Текст песни Neutral Milk Hotel - Gardenhead/leave Me Alone

There are beads that wrap
Around your knees that crackle into the dark
Like a walk in the park like a hole in your head
Like the feeling you get when you realize you're dead
This time we ride roller coasters into the ocean
We feel no emotion as we spiral down to the world
And I guess it's worth your time
Because there's some lives you live
And some you leave behind
It gets hard to explain
The gardenhead knows my name

Leave me alone, for you know this isn't the first time
In fact this is twice in a row
That the angels have slipped through our landslide

And filled up our garden with snow
And I don't wish to taste of your insides
Or to call out your name through my phone
For the glory boys at your bedside will love you
As long as you're something to own

Follow me through a city of frost covered angels
I swear I have nothing to prove
I just want to dance in your tangles
To give me some reason to move
But to take on the world at all angles
Requires a strength I can't use
So I'll meet you up high in your anger
Of all that is hoping and waiting for you

Другие песни исполнителя

01Someone Is WaitingNeutral Milk Hotel2:31
02A Baby For PreeNeutral Milk Hotel1:21
03Where You Will Find Me NowNeutral Milk Hotel
04Three PeachesNeutral Milk Hotel4:01
05NaomiNeutral Milk Hotel4:53
06April 8thNeutral Milk Hotel2:48

Слова и текст песни Neutral Milk Hotel Gardenhead/leave Me Alone предоставлены сайтом Текст Neutral Milk Hotel Gardenhead/leave Me Alone найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Neutral Milk Hotel - Gardenhead/leave Me Alone?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Neutral Milk Hotel Gardenhead/leave Me Alone на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать