Neve - Digital On

Текст песни Neve - Digital On

Coming on and saying nothing
To anyone who can see
Take a ride while suspending
In a state a mind
All the pictures of denial attack
Never ending coming down on everyone

I will do what I like
And you cannot say what's right
And you won't change my mind
Alright alright
I will do what I like
And you cannot say what's right
And you won't change my mind

Going right for the throat
Pull me in let go
Surrounded by a lie that's televised to everyone
Roll the pictures yeah it's selling you
So quit acting like it's nothing
When you know it's true

Forget those things that you said before
Because I just don't know what you take me for


Loop the digital on
Until the bat takes flight
A demon right through the night
Until the morning comes
Tell 'em tell 'em that I
Can't make it in today
Take a drive through the countryside
To loosen up

Forget those things that I said before
I'm just not sure what you're waiting for
And I thought that I'd know how to deal with this
But I just don't know exactly what this is


Alright alright

Другие песни исполнителя

01Don't Tell MeNeve
02Want To Be Where You AreNeve
03Six Feet UnderNeve
04It's Over NowNeve

Слова и текст песни Neve Digital On предоставлены сайтом Текст Neve Digital On найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

Слушать онлайн Neve Digital On на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать