New Edition - Oh Yeah It Feels So Good

Текст песни New Edition - Oh Yeah It Feels So Good

Rick spoken:
this is for the hundred dollar billers
for my butter pican ricans
and my choclate playboy bunnies
feels so good

Oh yeah it feel so good
To be back where we belong
This is where we started from

Ron:Every body let's take a ride
Everybody just come inside
On a journey
Let's go back in time
I'll keep the feeling right
Everybody it's time to play
Come on every body let the diskman sway
Forget about the other sounds
because New Edition is what's going down

Now the time has come
To return as a one
And it's never been better
And now,I never thought this day would come
And it feels so good to me
To be back where we belong
It's been to long it's time to get in the mood
Somthing to make you move
A let's somthing that's in this groove
It'll be alright
Nobody hump'in around tonight
And baby yo mama need not to get it
Cause N.E. damn sho nuff comin' with it
Fancy cars and everything
Silk,slips and trips to Rio
Playin' c-low with the gamblers

Lear jet's and different sets
Placin' bet's Big Willie Style
I got the frequent flier miles
I'm going places
Alantic City to Vegas
Leaving no traces
Sippin' bubble with familiar faces
Me and my crew,long overdue
Jimmy to the Terry
With the N to the E
The money making recipe
Where comin' back from a long hiatus
It's the greatest
The latest craze
to hit the stages
be amazing
sold out nights
spot lights,and fights for tickets
Dips with picket signs
standing in line
for hours and days
gettin' weak
Fiendin' for my peak
of the N.E. mystic
Know what I mean
as we play up on the scene
Big money players
coming clean with the green
Now the time has come
And we have just begun
we're comin' loud and clear
N.E. back and in your ear
ain't nuthin' stop us now
We've got to stay together somehow
we're back where we belong
and it's feels so...
and it's feels so good
Chorus:2x fade

Другие песни исполнителя

01Mr. Telephone ManNew Edition4:00
02My SecretNew Edition
03N.E. HeartbreakNew Edition
04Old FriendsNew Edition
05On Our OwnNew Edition
06Once in a Lifetime GrooveNew Edition4:10

Слова и текст песни New Edition Oh Yeah It Feels So Good предоставлены сайтом Текст New Edition Oh Yeah It Feels So Good найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

New Edition - Oh Yeah It Feels So Good?

User comments

Слушать онлайн New Edition Oh Yeah It Feels So Good на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать