Next - Feels Good

Текст песни Next - Feels Good

Feels good...(oooh)

Oh so good...(oooh)

Im in the e five-o-o

Goin out

One-0-0 listenin to the radio

Turnin up my stereo


Bobbin to the beats

Headed to the beach


Ill be there soon with all my friends

Barbeque with heinekens

Dont it feel good...


Feels good...

To feel the sunshine

Being with loved ones

Havin a good time

Feels good...

To be in love

Havin someone that you can trust

Feels so good...

Spendin time wit yo kids

Showin em what feelin good is

And it feels good...

Just livin your life

Knowin everything is gonna be alright

Rollin, jordans

Them twenty-threes

Top down, hangin out

Gotta feel the breeze

Leanin back in my fresh throwback

Air force ones, dont you know that

Just, shine on, that tape put in

Lookin for an atm, cause my papers thin

At the bank for my peoples

Cause Im meetin them

And it feels good...


Call all the ladies, I call my guys

We can meet up and have a good time

Break out the new kicks, shine the ride

Cause we gonna roll tonight

We got grapefruits, cooked food, liquor in the cooly,

Dominos fool, no dice and spades

Cmon yall, its okay

Dont it feel good...

[(chorus) repeat 2x]

Feels good...

To roll the ride

Top down with a dime in the passenger side

Feels good...

To see haters eyes grillin me

Mad cause Im wit you, damn why you killin me

Feels good...

To turn my stereo up

With the beat bump bump

We just lay in the cut

And it feels good...

To know my familys okay

So tomorrow I can say...


Dont you feel good...

Другие песни исполнителя

Слова и текст песни Next Feels Good предоставлены сайтом Текст Next Feels Good найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Next - Feels Good?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Next Feels Good на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать