Not Available - Moshus

Текст песни Not Available - Moshus

10. Moshus

Shit, it sucks a little bit, all the doors are shut

And all I want is quit!

Nowthe fog is creeping in, there’s the first green face

Not of human race

Lips, wet and everywhere, they are sucking from behind

My eyes they want to find

Now I feel the pain, now I see John Wayne

Pushing bullets in, six holes in my skin

The nightmare goes, there is no chance to do one thing

It’s going on and on and never will I win this battle, no

Waking up it seemed so easy once to me

Those times are gone for good and never will I see the end of it

Shit, I thought I was awake, but why do I have eight

Arms and two heads more

Now, my friend, it is enough, let me bring it to an end

Trust me I’m not fat

Now I feel the pain, it’s my friend again,

Chainsaw starts to run,

All he wants is fun!

Другие песни исполнителя

01F.y.Not Available
02Uncle BobNot Available
03Horz Porz MemoriesNot Available2:54
04EmptyNot Available
05The NightNot Available
06QuizmatazzNot Available

Слова и текст песни Not Available Moshus предоставлены сайтом Текст Not Available Moshus найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Not Available - Moshus?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Not Available Moshus на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать