Nothingface - Breathe Out

Breathe OutNothingface3:40

Текст песни Nothingface - Breathe Out

Burn and beat
I'll beat you another
Just another
Cause they watch it go, hear it go
What's up to the what's off
Feel everything high
Never ever could've been anyway
Well, but you know
Everything I do it
That you know it all right

There are things I know
That you cannot, realize
Realize the pain is mine
You're right

I, take away

1 more, 2 more
Just a little fucking whore
Did you believe this all again
All again, done again
What I can, what again
But you know I can't see
Everything no matter what you tell me
But you know I cannot hold on

There are things I know
That you cannot realize
Realize the pain is mine
You're right
i see the pain
she drips from your eye
you tell me that the hate's not over
rise from your bed

clutching the thought
staring at the dreaming killer tonight
you said you sorry
but it's too late
still i'm not sorry
but it's too late

keep it up kid
keep it up kid
cause why i think alone
keep it up kid

keep it up kid
keep it up kid
you can't tell me nothing
keep it up kid

see as i'm breaking down
not much more to feel
hurry up the time
suppress your inner fear
falling faster and i don't even know
the reason why
maybe it's because
i'm just a little too...

fall, hit, break
it brings me down
to what you want
but me, i am
the one to break
i can't breathe out
and still
you scream find yourself respect

Другие песни исполнителя

02I, DiabloNothingface4:09
03The SickNothingface5:45
04All Cut UpNothingface3:36
06Big Fun at The GallowsNothingface3:57

Слова и текст песни Nothingface Breathe Out предоставлены сайтом Текст Nothingface Breathe Out найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Nothingface - Breathe Out?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Nothingface Breathe Out на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать