Notorious B. I. G. - Miss U

Текст песни Notorious B. I. G. - Miss U

[Biggie] (Lil 'Cease)
Fam, you know wha I'm sayin? (No doubt man)
The motherfuckin shit just get me so motherfuckin mad cause
you know, that was my nigga, you know, and like
I had just got the nigga Puff card and shit (yeah)
I knew the shit was bout to go down,
and my man was like hypin me bout everywhere we go, me and O
(Pluggin it) Me and O be together
And the nigga be like Watch, I'm tellin you when my man get on,
it's gonna be some shit; we ain't gonna have to sell this shit
no mo', I'm tellin you (Aight?)
And the nigga just got moked out like that man (Tch)
That shit fucked me up man
(That shit fucked a whole lot of niggaz up man)
Yo man, I loved that nigga O too (say word)
That was my motherfuckin heart

[Notorious B.I.G.]
Yeah, dedicatin this to my nigga O
We miss you nigga
Goin out to all the niggas that died in the struggle
Word up, shit is real in the field
You know, sparkin blunts to all you niggaz
Word up

Each and every day
The daydreams of how we used to be
See your family
And that baby's lookin just like you
Why'd you go away
I've been missin you lately
Tell me what you're goin through, oh yeah

Verse One: Notorious B.I.G.

I remember sellin three bricks of straight flour
Got my man a beat down to the third power
He didn't care, spent the money in a half hour
Got some fishscale, rained on competition like a shower
Got the coke cooked up, a crackhead Kevin
In eighty-eight, when Kane ruled, with Half Steppin
A thirty-eight, a lot of mouth, was our only weapon
We was king till the G's crept in
And now I'm missin em

Chorus: 112

Ooh, I'm missin you

Tell me why the road turns, why it turns
Ooh, I'm missin you
Nah nah nah nah nah, oh tell me why why why why

Verse Two: Notorious B.I.G.

We work all week, weekends we play the movies
We rock flatops, our girls rocked doobies
Made a killin, even though the D's knew me
Eventually, you know they try to do me, fuck it
Fed up, my nigga wanted to take it down South
Sick of cops comin, sick of throwin jacks in his mouth
Gave him half my paper, told 'em go that route
Few months, he got his brain blown out
Now I'm stressed
His baby's mother, she trippin, blamin me
And his older brothers, understand, the game it be
Kinda topsy turvy; you win some, you lose some
Damn, they lost a brother - they mother lost a son
Fuck, why my nigga couldn't stay in NY?
I'm a thug, but I swear for three days I cried
I look in the sky and ask God why
Can't look his baby girls in the eye
Damn I miss you


Verse Three: Notorious B.I.G.

There was this girl around the way that make cats drool
Her name's Drew, played fools out they money in pool
People swore we was fuckin but we was just cool
She used to hang while I slang my drugs after school
She'd watch my bomb, help my moms with the groceries
My little sister, the girl was kinda close to me
A little closer than the average girl's supposed to be
Far from a lover, my girl was jealous of her
Then she started messin with some major players
Handled keys, niggas called them the Bricklayers
A dread kid, had a baby fore that bitch Taya
Found out her baby's father cheatin, now Drew she gotta slay her
One night, across from the corner store
Taya ran around the block with a chrome four-four
Squeezed all six shots in the passenger door
The dude lived, what my baby had to die for
We missin her


Другие песни исполнителя

01Niggas BleedNotorious B. I. G.
02I Got A Story To TellNotorious B. I. G.
03Notorious ThugsNotorious B. I. G.6:08
04AnotherNotorious B. I. G.4:15
05Going Back To CaliNotorious B. I. G.5:07
06Ten Crack CommandmentsNotorious B. I. G.3:24

Слова и текст песни Notorious B. I. G. Miss U предоставлены сайтом Текст Notorious B. I. G. Miss U найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Notorious B. I. G. - Miss U?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Notorious B. I. G. Miss U на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать