Okkervil River - Plan D

Текст песни Okkervil River - Plan D

Well, now soon
Plan D
Will be released
And the sea shall rise
And the skies open

And can't you see
You're in on it
You were born
Though you need not
Have been born
Here at all

And is that not
Some cause
For worship
Being born beneath these trees
Though the beast
Is lurking

Now, Saint George
He tried
Where he failed
The sky shall succeed

Shall be seen
The hornets

And are you there
To build a spire
That blots out the sky
Your doors are open
But are your minds
Get down

And if you say
Yes, I'm mad
Him good him bad
My knees are not bleeding
From kneeling
In death's cathedral

Well, now soon
Plan D
Will be released
And the sea shall rise
And the skies open

Другие песни исполнителя

01LinesOkkervil River4:42
02So Come Back, I'm WaitingOkkervil River8:03
03Disfigured CowboyOkkervil River
04Dreadful Wind And RainOkkervil River
05I Guess We LostOkkervil River
06It Was My SeasonOkkervil River

Слова и текст песни Okkervil River Plan D предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст Okkervil River Plan D найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

О чем песня

Okkervil River - Plan D?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Okkervil River Plan D на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать