One Voice - Crying Game

Текст песни One Voice - Crying Game

1st Verse:
I think that I have played this game before
It's been a little while
So I'm not that sure
Maybe they changed the box a bit
Put a few more pieces inside of it
The names have changed to ones
I'm not familiar with
But I know it's the same game
Although the faces change
It must be cause it plays the same
First up and down and then the bang
This is the one because I recognize the pain

Pre-Chorus 1:
At the end
I don't win again

Crying game who wants to play
When all there are are losers
And if you choose it you'll always lose it
The crying game who wants to play
The crying game
When all there are are losers
Glimpse of the sun , Eternal rain
The crying game
All it brings is pain

2nd Verse
Thought I would have learned my lesson then
Back when I was young and we were more like friends
Though my heart still felt the pain from then
Sure enough I let you back again
Will I allow myself to let this cycle end

And I have no one to blame
I guess cupid lost his aim
Must have hit me in my leg again
My knees got weak and I begin
To persuade myself to be the one to love again

Pre Chorus 2:
I can't bare
That you won't care anymore

Free me from all my dark despair
Grant me three wishes so I can be anywhere but here
Storms of life evacuate my heart
Because the lessons you teach with the people I meet
Are tearing me apart


Другие песни исполнителя

01Before You Go TomorrowOne Voice
02BoyfriendOne Voice
03Come With MeOne Voice
04Do We Stand A Chance?One Voice
05Get Your Hands Off MeOne Voice
06Here I Go Falling In Love AgainOne Voice

Слова и текст песни One Voice Crying Game предоставлены сайтом Текст One Voice Crying Game найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

One Voice - Crying Game?

User comments

Слушать онлайн One Voice Crying Game на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать