Opeth - The Grand Conjuration

Текст песни Opeth - The Grand Conjuration

Faithful me
Pour yourself
Into me

Wield your power
Martyr's price
Stare me down
To the ground

The eyes of the devil
Fixed on his sinners

Slake my thirst
Eternal wealth
Heathen key
Round my neck

This poetry
Our blasphemy
Know the sounds
Of infamy

The hands of Satan
Assembling his flock
The pale horse rider
Searching the earth

Whispered conjuration
A belief takes form
Choking hand tapping
The veins in your throat

His orders in your mouth
A decree for domination
Beneath the tides of wisdom
Spins the undertow of hate

Injected seeds of vengeance
Usurper's eyes on the powerless
Clean path to his kingdom
Beckoning in the mist

The Grand Conjuration

Tell me why
Love subsides
In the light
Of your wish

Say my name
Ease the pain
Clear the smoke
In my head

Другие песни исполнителя

01The Baying Of The HoundsOpeth10:39
02Reverie / Harlequin ForestOpeth11:38
03Hours Of WealthOpeth5:18
04Isolation YearsOpeth3:46
05Circle Of The TyrantOpeth
06Porcelain HeartOpeth8:00

Слова и текст песни Opeth The Grand Conjuration предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст Opeth The Grand Conjuration найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

О чем песня

Opeth - The Grand Conjuration?

User comments
4 мая в 19:03

бляяяя. дьявол такой ебашит. кароч пиздата песня

User comments

Слушать онлайн Opeth The Grand Conjuration на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать