Orphaned Land - Birth Of The Three

Birth Of The ThreeOrphaned Land7:01

Текст песни Orphaned Land - Birth Of The Three

The seventh had seven descendants
The seventh was then divided into three
They were given their first symbols
They bore the faces of animals
A Snake, an Eagle & the Lion

The first was known as magic
and he bore an enchanted heart
A Star of David upon his crest
was his eternal mark

The second was strength,
half a moon was he
A triangle he adorned,
a sword for all to see

The third was Lion wisdom,
a mind unmatched
Represented by the cross,
the white was his essence
A crystal his defense
The three were one, divided at rebirth
Forbidden to unite,
for fear of their strength

The divine order was ignored
the three then became one
Their punishment was swift

they were denied and then cast down
A thousand incarnations passed
the time was now at hand
A prophecy fulfilled so;
he may save this sinful land

As Jobe bore the sins of all men
who walk the land
They must bear the cross
as was their commands
The second unification of the angel Seven
Three human souls, merged,
as in heaven

The lion's roar was heard by all
The magic and the force have heard
The will to prophesize was theirs
The cross shook the hammering of nails

Omen in the darkened skies above
Thunder, lightning and rain did flow
As the united angel rose
Ice steamed and fire froze
And the three were born...

The seventh had seven descendants
The seventh was then divided into three
metalpunk | Текст

Другие песни исполнителя

01Orphaned Land - The Storm Still Rages InsideOrphaned Land8:53
02Shir Hama'alotOrphaned Land5:02
03A'salkOrphaned Land2:05
04Ocean LandOrphaned Land4:43
05The Kiss Of BabylonOrphaned Land6:01
06Halo DiesOrphaned Land7:38

Слова и текст песни Orphaned Land Birth Of The Three предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст Orphaned Land Birth Of The Three найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

Слушать онлайн Orphaned Land Birth Of The Three на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать