Orphaned Land - The Evil Urge

The Evil UrgeOrphaned Land6:06

Текст песни Orphaned Land - The Evil Urge

And I see that slowly your tears are drying
And I see an ocean made by your crying
And the ocean that's within...

And I see misery to forget it I must
And all of the memories are lost
And the ocean is here within me
Flows on like an ever tear

In us all there are two separate sides
That which is evil and that which is good
Some people live by one side and others by the second
Both of them have a little bit of the other
But it must remain clear that the two depend on each other
Remember, evil is a part of the good and not the opposite

There is no sadness without joy and there is no joy without pain
There is no holy without impure and there can be no blasphemy without
Thus the two sides must live in harmony
Unbalanced forever the evil urge brought lots of pain
It is so hard to defeat it
The evil urge sometimes arrives with heavy boots
And sometimes in gentle cat's steps
And even through blessed deeds it can drive you into deeds of wrong
A here is the one which concurs his urge
And so we must wonder what shall be the faith of the man who destroys one
and embraces the other...

The storm still rages...

Другие песни исполнителя

01Whisper My Name When You DreamOrphaned Land4:35
02El Meod Na'alaOrphaned Land2:22
03Of Temptation BornOrphaned Land4:42
04A Call To Awake (The Quest)Orphaned Land6:10
05Above You AllOrphaned Land4:56
06Aldiar Al Mukadisa (the Holy Land Of IsrOrphaned Land

Слова и текст песни Orphaned Land The Evil Urge предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст Orphaned Land The Evil Urge найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

О чем песня

Orphaned Land - The Evil Urge?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Orphaned Land The Evil Urge на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать