Orphaned Land - The Kiss Of Babylon (Demo Version)

ML > Исполнители > Orphaned Land > Тексты и переводы > The Kiss Of Babylon (Demo Version)
The Kiss Of Babylon (Demo Version)Orphaned Land6:41

Текст песни Orphaned Land - The Kiss Of Babylon (Demo Version)

Twisted ways blackened nights
Sin upon Sin, gone is the light
Doom shall befall them all
A Downward spiral they shall fall
The Three, all this they see
As they try to pass god's decree

Worshiping the gods
That demand lives and sacrifice
None but the blood of infants will suffice
Fallen sparrows fall as one into a grave
They are the souls of living men
That could not be saved.

"Walking the land we see
The sins of flesh and spirit flow
Bodies entwined a serpent's
Leathel kiss of venom is bestowed
Our lord watches them fall -
He stands above you all"

"Son slaying father
A Cain's mark upon us all
Babylon's rising, cast from heaven
We see the angels fall
When will the heavens be alight
The seasons will re-unite"

"Ahavat hadasa al levavi nikshera
Ve'ani betoch gola paamay tzolelim;
Lu yesh reshut li a'ale ethabera
Toch she'arey zion asher hem nehelalim;"

"My heart is bound with love to the Holy Land,
But my feet are sinking in the depths of exile
When will he give me leave to go up and make my home
Within the extolled gates of Jerusalem?"

Другие песни исполнителя

01From Broken VesselsOrphaned Land7:36
02Find Yourself, Discover GodOrphaned Land6:15
03MercyOrphaned Land3:46
04SapariOrphaned Land4:03
05The Path Part 2 - The Pilgrimage To Or ShalemOrphaned Land7:45
06Olat Ha'tamidOrphaned Land2:37

Слова и текст песни Orphaned Land The Kiss Of Babylon (Demo Version) предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст Orphaned Land The Kiss Of Babylon (Demo Version) найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

О чем песня

Orphaned Land - The Kiss Of Babylon (Demo Version)?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Orphaned Land The Kiss Of Babylon (Demo Version) на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать