Quasimoto - Am I Confused

Текст песни Quasimoto - Am I Confused


[Verse 1: Quasimoto]
Yo living in these times of life is getting hectic
We got to find a method to survive the head trips
I wonder every day if this is how it was meant to be
Looking at society, police always eying me
Plus my girlfriend keeps trying me (where the fuck you going?)
She thinks she can buy me
To cover up the mind see
Pretty soon she's gonna be crying see
When I have to tell her about these kids on the way from these other broads
Shit's about to get odd
Everybody makes mistakes
Some make more than others
A statistic like crackhead mothers
[?] in the gutters
Drinking nightrain pumping needles in their veins
Trying to maintain while the rich weight game
The situation's from taking the wrong path
It'll lead you to your doom from not doing the math
Am I confused or


[Verse 2:Quasimoto]
Yo nigga used to be a breakdancer
But now he's lying up dying of cancer
Doctors can't find the answer
He used to smoke mad cigarettes
Nigga get like three packs a day and straight smoke em away
Now he gotta pay run away to go out
Wasn't about the game on the [?] getting the ho out
The sister copped AIDS from going raw skin
She still hoin' the pastor monk's men
Lookin' all fly but you can't tell from the size of the thighs
Waiting for you is a deadly surprise
My niggas ain’t listening still
Cause y'all blinded
You got your mind washed
Always thinkin' one-sided
Am I confused or


Другие песни исполнителя

02The UnseenQuasimoto2:53
04Astro TravellinQuasimoto
05Axe PuzzlesQuasimoto
06Basic InstinctQuasimoto

Слова и текст песни Quasimoto Am I Confused предоставлены сайтом Megalyrics.ru. Текст Quasimoto Am I Confused найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на megalyrics.ru

О чем песня

Quasimoto - Am I Confused?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Quasimoto Am I Confused на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать