Roxette - Twenty

Текст песни Roxette - Twenty

7twenty7 is ready to move
You know she packed her bags
With nothing left to prove
I thought I didn't care
Now I'm fallin' through
Wouldn't you?
Well, it's a long long journey to the other side
Oh I've been wishin' all night I was on that flight
And god, you'd better take care of the sweetest eyes
I hear myself swallowin' the tears I cry
I hear myself swallowin' the tears I cry
7twenty7 is up in the air
You know I feel her hands
On me everywhere
I thought I didn't care
Now I'm saying a prayer
Hey mister, do you know the way
To salvation square?
It's a long long winter 'til the birds will singvOh I'll be waitin' all night for the phone to ring

I'm goin' up in smoke and phoney magazines
Everything is just pieces of my stupid dreams
Everything is just spieces of my stupid dreams
With the clouds passin' by
With the clouds passin' by
It's all right
7twenty7 is close to the sky
It carries the world
Between hello and goodbye
Like the Monday we met
That disappeared in a breath
Like the Sunday she left
Forever smellin' of death
Another jet black night, another drink to go
Oh I'll be diving my head in the pure white snow
God, you'd better take care of this gold skinned friend
Tell me, will I ever see her again
Tell me, will I ever see her again

Другие песни исполнителя

02Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)Roxette3:13
03Turn To MeRoxette2:57
04Un Da Sin TRoxette
05Una reina va detras de un rey (Queen ofRoxette
06Una Reina Va Detrs De Un ReyRoxette

Слова и текст песни Roxette Twenty предоставлены сайтом Текст Roxette Twenty найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Roxette - Twenty?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Roxette Twenty на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать