Slipknot - People Equals Shit

Текст песни Slipknot - People Equals Shit

[Intro: Corey Taylor]
Come on!
Here we go again motherfucker!

[Verse 1: Corey Taylor]
Come on down
And see the idiot right here
Too fucked to beg and not afraid to care
What's the matter with calamity anyway
Right, get the fuck out of my face
Understand I can't feel anything
It isn't like I wanna sift through the decay
I feel like a wound
Like I got a fucking gun against my head
You live when I'm dead

One more time motherfucker!

[Verse 2: Corey Taylor]
Everybody hates me now so fuck it
Blood on my face and my hands and I don't know why
I'm not afraid to cry
But that is none of your business

Whose life is it, give it, see it, feel it, eat it
Spin it around so I can spit in it's face
I wanna leave without a trace
Cause I don't want to die in this place

[Hook: Corey Taylor]
People equals shit
People equals shit
People equals shit
People equals shit
(What you gonna do)
(I'm not afraid of you)
(I'm everything you'll never be)

Come on!

[Bridge: Corey Taylor]
It never stops
You can't be everything to everyone
Contagion, I'm sittin' on the side of Satan
What do you want from me?
They never told me the failure I was meant to be
Overdo it, don't tell me you blew it
Stop your bitchin'
And fight your way through it
I'm not like you
I just fuck up

Come on motherfucker everybody has to die
Come on motherfucker everybody has to die!

[Hook x2]

Другие песни исполнителя

01Spit It Out (Studio Version)Slipknot2:40
02Vermillion (Terry Date Mix)Slipknot5:25
03Before I Forget [instrumental]Slipknot4:23
04Gently (Iowa)Slipknot4:53
05Vermilion Part 1Slipknot5:16

Слова и текст песни Slipknot People Equals Shit предоставлены сайтом Текст Slipknot People Equals Shit найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Slipknot - People Equals Shit?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Slipknot People Equals Shit на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать