Supergrass - Tales Of Endurance (Parts 4,5 & 6)

ML > Исполнители > Supergrass > Тексты и переводы > Tales Of Endurance (Parts 4,5 & 6)
Tales Of Endurance (Parts 4,5 & 6)Supergrass5:31

Текст песни Supergrass - Tales Of Endurance (Parts 4,5 & 6)

Making sense of what I've heard
And what is on my mind
Well don't look down cos it's far to fall
Oh yeah

Count the hours face the fear
It's all you need these days
We're past the post and through the door

We welcome commercial suicide
Kiss the love you leave behind
And let it bother you
Well you do what it takes to get what you can

Last night I thought about her
... love and what I do

It's hanging over me
I'm sure to break your loving heart

I'm down and take a walk down a sugar coated sonified
I've been hanging around for hours
Staring at your holy ground

I might've known that you'd be tearing up the photographs

At sight of all I've done been taken for higher ground
... china dolls and better times
This side of life...
you know this living hell solid gold coming for no one

Другие песни исполнителя

01Ghost Of A FriendSupergrass3:54
04Whiskey And Green TeaSupergrass4:16
05You Can See Me (Remember Me OST)Supergrass

Слова и текст песни Supergrass Tales Of Endurance (Parts 4,5 & 6) предоставлены сайтом Текст Supergrass Tales Of Endurance (Parts 4,5 & 6) найден в открытых источниках или добавлен нашими пользователями.

Использование и размещение перевода возможно исключиетльно при указании ссылки на

О чем песня

Supergrass - Tales Of Endurance (Parts 4,5 & 6)?

User comments

Слушать онлайн Supergrass Tales Of Endurance (Parts 4,5 & 6) на Megalyrics — легко и просто. Просто нажмите кнопку play вверху страницы. Чтобы добавить в плейлист, нажмите на плюс около кнопки плей. В правой части страницы расположен клип, а также код для вставки в блог.

Новые тексты и переводы

Пожалуйста, включите JavaScript

Он необходим для работы плеера. Как это сделать